CCNA ( Level 1-3 )

    Intake Periods
  • January
  • May
  • September
    Modes of Study
  • Full Time
  • Part Time
Course Overview

CCNA or Cisco Certified Network Associate is an associate level Cisco certification that lays the foundation of networking skills. It establishes a professional’s stature in the world of networking and validates that the professional is capable of working for the upkeep of enterprise level networks. The core CCNA certification is CCNA (Routing & Switching), however, Cisco offers other Specializations as well including CCNA Wireless, CCNA Collaboration and CCNA Security for those who wish to gain expertise in specific skills. The role and skills required of a core network engineer are evolving and more vital than ever as enterprises are migrating toward controller based architectures. CCNA certification will not only prepare you with the knowledge of foundational technologies, but ensure you stay relevant with the skills & techniques required for the adoption of next generation technologies. CompTIA A+ certifications Cisco Certified Networking Associate (CCNA) CCNA Security Cisco Certified Networking Professional (CCNP) CCNA (Cisco Certified Network Associate) is a certification from Cisco, the world’s most famous company that manufactures and sells networking equipment. This course or certification requires one to have a background in computer networking or one studying IT-related courses. It is divided into four levels, that is:-

Entry Qualifications

Kenya Certificate of Secondary Education (KCSE) mean grade of C-

Curriculum Road Map
Level I
  • Module 1 : Introduction to Networks
  • Module 2: Switching, Routing and Wireless Essentials
  • Module 3: Enterprise Networking, Security and Automation